Toilet Training

I have been told numerous times that I have a bit of a potty mouth, and whilst i do try and keep it away from my “writing” in person, twitter or other online social networks I don’t hold back. It’s part of my weird, quirky, sarcastic personality and if people don’t like it they can,,, well,, you know

I blame my mum, she can be a bit potty mouthed, I personally don’t see a problem with it unless it’s used in the wrong place or context. Like a job interview, swearing’s a big no no in those things isn’t it :S Could bit a bit awkward.

Why did you leave your last job?

Because it was a S**t hole…

See my point.

Anyway that was my short post of the day. Follow for my next one. Stupid Interview Questions….. Some of them really are stupid.

And to see more of my potty mouth, come and see me on twitter @heelsandsteal

Till next time

Stay safe

Jamie-Leigh

Leave a Reply

